Shopping Cart

Polish Club

Now We're Cookin' CD

Polish Club return with their 3rd studio album Now We’re Cookin'. Featuring the singles ‘Stop For A Minute’, ‘Just Talking’ and the new all-in ballad ‘No Heaven’.

With 10 brand new tracks, Polish Club are back firing on all cylinders.

1. Stop For A Minute
2. New Age
3. Getaway
4. Fix Your Heart
5. No Heaven
6. Whack
7. Just Talking
8. I Didn’t Want That (For You)
9. Baby We're Burning
10. Fuck Off & Die